Home Board Game News PortalCon 2021 Streaming Online This Saturday

PortalCon 2021 Streaming Online This Saturday

265
0

PortalCon 13

Portal Games (Detective: A Modern Crime Board Game, Robinson Crusoe, Neuroshima Hex) annual convention is regularly held this time of year in Poland. However, much as how all conventions have gone lately, it will be a strictly online affair this year. The one-day event will be held on Saturday, January 19th on their Youtube and Twitch channel.

Per the Portal Games’ press release:

“This year, due to the COVID-19 restrictions, the convention will be held on-line and streamed directly from Portal Games HQ in Poland via the company’s YouTube and Twitch channels. Access to the event is free of charge and open to everyone. You can book your free ticket at Portalcon website. The entire Saturday program will be presented in English and will include interactions with the viewers.”

Events include:

  • Portalcon Keynote from Ignacy Trzewiczek announces new releases for the year – 3pm CEST / 9am EST
  • Ask Me Anything dedicated to new announcements and games – 4 pm CEST / 10 am EST
  • Discussion on the new announcements with the Portal Games Twitch Team – 5 pm CEST / 11 am EST
  • Stream of the upcoming Robinson Crusoe: The Book of Adventures expansion – 6 pm CET / 12 pm EST
  • Stream of the upcoming North Egyptian Kings expansion for Empires of the North – 8 pm CET / 2 pm EST

Tickers are free for all who want to attend, you can register for yours here.

Leave a Comment